Pre-order:Paul van Dyk - VONYC Sessions Selection

Robbikal Adlim Monday, March 11, 2013
Germany’s most beloved DJ continues to bring the highlights of his sets and radio shows through the popular ‘VONYC Sessions Selection’ series. The March edition once again brings you his personal favourites, kicking in with tunes by the likes of W&W & Ummet Ozcan, Las Salinas, Matt Lange, Dash Berlin, Corti Organ and of course tunes and collabs of Paul van Dyk himself!

  1. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb - I Don't Deserve You (John O'Callaghan Remix Edit) (03:18)
  2. W&W & Ummet Ozcan - The Code (Original Mix) (05:14)
  3. Paul van Dyk feat. Kyau & Albert - Open My Eyes (Kyau & Albert Remix) (06:22)
  4. Las Salinas - Chipsy Kings (Original Mix) (06:57)
  5. Paul van Dyk feat. Michelle Leonard - Lost In Berlin (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (07:33)
  6. Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva - Anywhere With You Is Home (Dub Mix) (08:36)
  7. Paul van Dyk feat. Sue McLaren & Arty - The Sun After Heartbreak (Woody van Eyden Remix) (06:33)
  8. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) (08:57)
  9. Paul van Dyk feat. Austin Leeds & Elijah King - Such A Feeling (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (07:10)
  10. Corti Organ - Adria (Original Mix) (07:12)

Blogger Template by BlogTusts Sticky Widget by Kang Is Published by GBT.

No comments:

Post a Comment